Call for a free inspection!

847-994-2526
Atlas Restoration LLC | A Chicago Best Pick Company

Customer Testimonials

Tom and Nolly were great. They called to give me an estimated arrival. The work was performed methodically and with care. I was very happy with their work and attitude. Definitely a very professional, courteous and hard working duo. Thanks!

Homeowner - Long Grove, IL - December 2016

Great service - fast and efficient.

Homeowner - Wilmette, IL - November 2016

Good job - Thank you.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village - November 2016

The entire team was very courteous and hard working. Project was completed on time with updates each day of what was done. All were concerned about safety not only for themselves but for my family. Clean up was remarkable, considering the rain on last day. Thank you everyone!

Homeowner - Morton Grove, IL - November 2016

Good job, nice man.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village - November 2016

Great Job - Thanks!

Homeowner - Glenview, IL

Everything was satisfactory. The employees involved were efficient, highly respectful, and competent in their approach to the job at my house. They worked very hard and cleaned up completely. Two wonderful leaders = Arturo and Kevin Sanchez. P.S. Thank you Atlas Restoration, LLC. I am so happy about my choice of Atlas from the 2016 Best Picks Report Book!

Homeowner - Highland Park, IL - July 2016

I would highly recommend your company!

Homeowner - South Barrington, IL - July 2016

From Steven to Cookie, to Nali and Mauricio, what an incredible class of people, dedication and just pure and wholesome. I personally want to invite any of the Atlas family to my house for anything they need. You guys are amazing.

Homeowner - Chicago, IL - July 2016

Good communication - Guys did an excellent job at explaining what they were going to do in the actual job itself. Also appreciated that they were on time and very concerned about customer service.

Homeowner - Clarendon Hills, IL - July 2016

Assessment and willingness to roll up sleeves was the difference in obtaining the business.

Homeowner - Naperville IL - July 2016

This is the 2nd time in over a 2 year period I used your service. Both times I was very pleased with your service and cost. If needed, I will be calling you again.

Homeowner - Schaumburg IL - July 2016

John and Mr Nolly answered all my questions and were very professional. I am happy with the quality of the work done.

Homeowner - Hoffman Estates, IL - June 2016

This project was amazing from the start. From the time Brian came out to quote and measure, every date, every appointment were on time. The job was done exactly as described. Your crew was terrific about doing it right and extremely neat. They even used my garden hose to water the sod after they replaced it. Thank you all for a job extremely well done!

Homeowner - Lockport, IL - June 2016

Employees were very polite & helpful. Job performed seems effective. We appreciate your help.

Homeowner - Elmwood Park, IL - June 2016

During both consultations, Steven Lunardi was extremely polite, helpful and friendly, very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to diagnose our problem and to find the best solution for us. Outstanding! On 5/26 working in our house, Josh was polite, efficient and diligent. Good job!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - May 2016

Every aspect of the work done at this home and the work done at our future home was professional, patient, timely and done with pride. From Steven, to the office staff and the workers they made it easy to take care of our issues at both homes.

Homeowner - Lincolnshire - April 2016

A big thanks to Brian! He diagnosed our water issues accuratly and also went the extra mile to help uncover hidden water problems under our stairs. Josh who did the on site work did a great job sealing our fractured basement wall.

Homeowner - Chicago - April 2016

From meeting Jason, dealing with Wil and Edgar and his crew, I was so impressed with their professionalism and their expertise. They provided great service and work and made an anxious situation very comfortable. Thank you.

Homeowner - Itasca - April 2016

Good job! Arturo is an excellent forman! His men (crew) were very good workers and professional.

Homeowner - Park Ridge - April 2016

From meeting Jason, dealing with Wil and Edgar and his crew, I was so impressed with their professionalism and their expertise. They provided great service and work and made a anxious situation very comfortable. Thank you.

Homeowner - Itasca - April 2016

Good job! Arturo is an excellent forman! His men (crew) were very good workers and professional.

Homeowner - Park Ridge - October 2014

Good job! Aturo is an excellent forman! His men (crew) were very good workers and professional.

Homeowner - Park Ridge - October 2014

Mike is a GREAT representative for your company. You need to be very good to him!

Homeowner - Mount Prospect - January 2015

Will refer!

Homeowner - Chicago - January 2015

Thanks Marty for your quick response. Much appreciated.

Homeowner - Glenview - December 2015

Stephen was informative and explained our options. Josh was thorough in cleaning out the cracks and injecting the epoxy. He had many obstacles with pipes, etc... We appreciate your guarantee and transfer since we will be selling our home.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff - December 2015

Job was done quickly and well. Crew was prompt and friendly. Supervisor answered my questions and concerns post job.

Homeowner - Lombard - December 2015

Great work - will keep you in mind should any other needs arise!

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn - October 2015

The job was perfect from start to finish! Your salesman Steven was wonderful... I had someone from US Waterproofing that did not want me to do the tiles and US Waterproofing missed 3 cracks in the foundation. Steven explained in detail what the job entailed and gave me confidence to move forward. My house was just as clean when the job was finished as when they arrived! Everyone was very polite and professional!

Homeowner - Glenview - October 2015

Nice job - Great clean up!

Homeowner - Franklin Park - October 2015

Both were hardworking young men - humble and happy. Thank you!

Homeowner - Darien - October 2015

Thank you for the installation of drain tile in my home. Each member of your staff was friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The crew performing the work was extremely efficient and did an outstanding job cleaning up. Thank you.

Homeowner - Mount Prospect - August 2015

Starting from my initial meeting w/Mr Jason Clesle who explained to me the mechanics of the job involved, to my meeting w/Mr Will Smudde who inspected the work to be done and gave me additional insights of the job, to the customer service people like Ms Maria Florez & Cookie Klemptner who handled all paper works, schedules & phone calls and lastly, the working crew headed by Martin were all exceptionally done. I am a very happy and satisfied customer. Great job guys!

Homeowner - Morton Grove - September 2015

From everything I can see/tell, so far, you guys did a great job. Arturo was polite, thorough and communicative. He and his team (and everyone else I met) were very friendly. Great job! Hopefully, no more water!

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn - September 2015

For a project I dreaded, Atlas Restoration really came through. Personnel were very well trained and courteous.

Homeowner - Orland Park - September 2015

The whole process from estimate to completion was simple, well managed and highly professional. The installation team was great - no mess, no dust and no issues. Great job!

Homeowner - Grayslake - September 2015

Your company and Jason Clesle representing your company so well, is amazing. We have had nothing but a wonderful experience, under very difficult circumstances. Thanks!

Homeowner - Lake Forest - August 2015

"Steven (consult) was excellent, professional, and explained all aspects/possibilities of my leaky basement. Josh (repair) was excellent as well. He did a fantastic job, was professional and walked us through the repair process. Great work Atlas! :) I will def refer you."

Homeowner - Elmhurst - June 2015

"Josh was a friendly guy, in and out quickly, on schedule."

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn - July 2015

"Level of expertise - top notch. All of loud work done in one day. Quick with good co-operation between coworkers."

Home owner-Berwyn-April 2015

"These guys did great work. Thye seem to enjoy doing a great job."

Homeowner-Lake Villa - April 2015

The crew leader was very polite, professional, helpful, etc. All the men seemed very considerate - took care to minimize damage, talked nicely, etc. It made me feel much less anxious about such a project.

Homeowner-Blue Island-March 2015

"Martin led his crew: Danny, Edgar and Mauricio to work under extreme weather conditions, single digit freezing temps, snow and freezing rain to manually dig and install 10 piers around perimeter of our home. They took great care for landscaped area and work area. Very professional and thorough. Would highly recocommend. P.S. All personnel related to the job, including Rick and Jason, were professional, courteous and thorough. Jessica in billing was helpful as well. Thank you!"

Homeowner-Palos Heights-March 2015

"We were extremely happy with the entire experience working with Atlas - Everyone was timely, pleasant, efficient and professional. In particular, Gary, Rick and Cookie were fabulous to work with."

Homeowner-Arlington Heights-March 2015

"Josh, your service technician, did a very excellent job. He was very effecient, very clean, and explained the process completely. I would highly recommend him to anyone and will aks for him if ever I need your services again."

Homeowner-Park Ridge-March 2015

"Nacho and his crew were courteous, efficient, knowledgeable and professional"

Homeowner-Highwood-Februrary 2015

The entire group of workers were wonderful. Very responsive to any questions, polite and very knowledgeable. I would highly recommend them to anyone. Many thanks to Marty, Rick, Wil, Nacho and the gang!

Homeowner- Crown Point, IN- January 2015

Well done! Staff was knowledgeable and informative. Professional job, thank you!

Homeowner- Grayslake- January 2015

Your folks were great! They could not have been nicer or more efficient!

Homeowner- Deerfield- January 2015

Simply excellent performance in all measures of the job!

Homeowner- Lake Forest- January 2015

I was completely satisfied and highly recommend Atlas. In fact, they saved me money by not selling me a sump pump, which I did not need! Thanks Atlas!

Homeowner- Evanston- December 2014

Great crew to work with. I would definitely recommend them!

Homeowner- Saint Charles- December 2014

All employees were very nice and answered all questions. On time. Cleaned up nicely. Neat Restoration.

Homeowner- Chicago- November 2014

The foreman on the job was professional yet friendly.  He answered all questions patiently and worked through completed jobs.

Homeowner- Arlington Heights-November 2014

It has been a joy working with you all. Thank you for moving our date way up when the opportunity came up!  

Homeowner-Buffalo Grove- November 2014

Thank you very much on a job that was well done. Steven Lunardi was very informative. We have a peace of mind now, due to Atlas Restoration.

Homeowner- Zion- October 2014

I really appreciate that you were able to get the job done in the time frame requested. Maria, Cookie, Ryan and Nacho were all so so helpful! Please note I had four estimates and your company was last to bid the job. Darek was the winner because he was professional, knowledgeable and personable and confident. What made me hire him is the fact that he crawled in two crawl spaces and thoroughly inspected the basement walls unlike the other companies. He is a true asset!

Homeowner-Riverwoods-October 2014

Josh was very professional and friendly. He did a thorough job sealing the cracks in our crawlspace and cleaning up the materials. I will call Atlas in the future if the need arises. Thank you!

Homeowner-Woodstock-October 2014

Everyone was very professional. Dates and times given were always accurate. Explained things in a way I could understand. Justin and his crew are very hard workers and clean-up was excellent. Justin even helped catch my dog when she got loose.

Homeowner- Hoffman Estates- October 2014

The men arrived early to start the job and discuss the details of the job to me. The window well was meticulously replaced, they took pictures of each step to show and explain to me how it was installed and they replanted some of the plants bordering the window well. They also cleaned up the patio area so you couldn't tell work had been done. Very conscientious, nice, knowledgeable workers. I would definitely recommend your company.

Homeowner- Buffalo Grove- October 2014

Everything was great. Great work, great attitude, and answered all my questions.

Homeowner- Buffalo Grove-October 2014

The employees are very friendly and answer questions in a clear understandable manner.

Homeowner- Park Ridge- October 2014

Outstanding performance. The company's personnel attitudes are friendly, helpful and cooperative. No issues were encountered at any time from order to completion of project. Best company to work with on this type of project.

Homeowner-Downers Grove-October 2014

Good crew. Excellent workers. Very dependable.

Homeowner- Glenview Nas- October 2014

We were very pleased with the workers, Nacho, Zach, and Ryan C. They had friendly smiles for both my husband and I when we came out to see what they were doing and answered any question we had. For the kind of work they were doing, they kept the mess at a minimum and contained. We would recommend your company to anyone.

Homeowner- Park Ridge- October 2014

Great workers! Workers always kept us informed as to what they were doing. Very personable people.

Homeowner-Countryside- October 2014

Crew showed up at scheduled time, briefed me on planned work, later showed me the results of digging down on foundation as per recommendation from the independent structural engineer. This effort validated the depth of the foundation which enabled the crew to do the work specified by the structural engineer.

Homewoner- Barrington- October 2014

I especially liked the personal care given to me by Gary Milligan. He always returned my calls promptly and answered all my questions. His initial presentation was excellent!

Homeowner- Riverside- October 2014

Very glad I had Atlas do this job! Competitive price- used 10% online discount.

Homeowner- Evanston- October 2014

From start to finish and lots of rain afterward--awesome! Professional! No gimmicks! And it works!

Homeowner- Libertyville- September 2014

Did an excellent job, on time and efficient. Will recommend!

Homeowner- Barrington- September 2014

Great crew. Respectful and hard working. The basement was left in excellent condition!

Homeowner-Glen Ellyn- September 2014

Very impressed- made a "nightmare" more bearable. Finished in 5 days versus 10 days- Wil was great!

Homeowner- Deerfield- September 2014

Mike and his crew were professional, informative and pleasant to deal with.

Homeowner- Naperville- September 2014

He came on time- was very efficient and pleasant.

Homeowner- Wheaton- August 2014

After two thunderstorms there haven't been any leaks!

Homeowner- Niles - August 2014

As always, excellent service all around. Each employee was prompt, helpful and professional.

Homeowner- Oak Brook- August 2014

Everything was great. The fellow who did the work was professional, polite and nice.

Homeowner- Lincolnshire- July 2014

The team of Gary, including John, Ian, and martin were thorough, nice and did an exceptional job. I will be recommending Atlas to my Real Estate friends and others. Thank you!

Homeowner- Winnetka - July 2014

Josh, my service tech did a great job of explaining the procedure as well as Steven Lunardi, my sales rep. Jim Housewerth did a great job assisting Josh with a small problem that was rectified. Great job by all.

Homeowner- Hawthorn Woods- July 2014

Gary is the reason I decided to go with Atlas. He was honest, knowledgeable and so so so helpful. He really listened and cared about my issue. He is a great employee.

Homeowner- Schaumburg- July 2014

John is a very hard worker and very courteous. We were amazed how quickly he completed the job!

Homeowner-Lake Zurich- July 2014

I was very pleased with the service from Atlas Restoration. I dealt with Marty the owner and Cookie directly and I could not have been more pleased.

Homeowner - Highland Park - July 2014

Everyone was so nice from Stacy in the production to Steven the sales person to Josh - who did the work. We are repeat customers and will continue to support you and refer you!

Homeowner - Deerfield - July 2014

Josh my service tech did a great job of explaining the procedure as well as Steven, my sales rep. Jim did a great job assisting Josh with a small problem that was rectified. Great job by all!

Homeowner - Hawthorn Woods - July 2014

Nacho, Jesus and Nalli are wonderful representatives for Atlas Restoration LLC. They came to the job site on time, went over work procedures with me and gave me an excellent explanation in reard to what they hoped to accomplish. If I owned a business I would want these three men working for me!

Homeowner - Deerfield - July 2014

From the initial inspection through the quote process and the actual work the Atlas folks showed exemplary knowledge, skill and customer service. A-1 job Atlas!

Homeowner - Glenview - July 2014

Thank you so much for such a great job! All the guys were very respectful, professional and polite especially working with a woman. It is dry down there for the first time I've been in this house (2 years). I will recommend your company to everyone and anyone I know!

Homeowner - Mundelein - June 2014

The guys did a great job! So pleased with the work. Cleaned up so nicely would not even know they were here. Excellent!!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - June 2014

I cannot tell you how professional and thorough the crew was. They showed me the progress of the repairs and offered me the opportunity for questions. They were great!

Homeowner- Vernon Hills- June 2014

Showed up 15 minutes earlier which worked well for us. Repair went fast and smooth.

Homeowner - Gurnee - June 2014

Nacho and 3 additional men came to work on the east side of my house. They took great care in removing the plantings (at their own initiative). I am deeply appreciative. Nacho and his partners were incredibly polite and accommodating. You have wonderful employees who speak highly of your company.

Homeowner - Winnetka - June 2014

Estimator did a thorough job of inspecting and identifying the problem. Very satisfied. Keep up the good work.

Homeowner - Woodridge - June 2014

Spectacular work!

Homeowner - Gurnee - May 2014

I will use you again!

Homeowner - Glenview - May 2014

Employees were here ahead of schedule and they completed the work quickly. They showed me the finished product and asked about questions or feedback. Great service!!

Homeowner-Elgin-May 2014

All around a great experience with Atlas. Nacho and his crew were very professional and I would recommend them to anyone in need of this service. Credit should also be given to Steve Lunardi who provided the initial estimate. Stacey provided great administrative support by keeping me updated on the process.

Homeowner- South Barrington-May 2014

Look forward to future business with your company.

Homeowner - Calumet City - May 2014

Great job.

Homeowner - Evanston - May 2014

"Atlas is the best company that has ever worked for us. We have lived here for almost 42 years and have had many contractors - Atlas employees are great. Each one has been kind, patient, courteous, and very helpful. We are very impressed. Would recommend them to everyone."

Homeownwer - Melrose Park - May 2014

"On time, on budget, professional. Can't ask for more!"

Homeowner - Lincolnshire - May 2014

"Great job! I would recommend you to others."

Homeowner - Lombard - May 2014

"The Atlas team was a bright spot in this extended ordeal. From the first meeting with Jason, through the entire process with Justin and the crew, I was completely satisfied with the professionalism and competency. In addition to getting the work completed early, they left the work area clean. Thanks to you all!"

Homeowner - Highland Park - April 2014

Jim Housewerth was very knowledgeable and had excellent customer service schedules. Workers were very pleasant, hard workers, John, Ryan and Jesus.

Homeowner- Skokie- April 2014

"I did not get the name of the guy in charge but he was so nice and asked at the end if my daughter wanted to put her initials in the cement. She was very excited!"

Homeowner - Oak Park - April 2014

Even though ours was a very small job they treated us very well!

Homeowner-Northfield-April 2014

I actually enjoyed watching the progress as the team arrived each day. They were as careful as possible with the house and yard.

Homeowner - Downers Grove - March 2014

Great job. Great crew. Excellent clean-up. Excellent updates durinjg the job. --Well Done.

Homeowner - Highland Park - March 2014

Excellent job! Very pleased, from Jason (Sales Rep.) and the office (Stacy), to the workers. Very thorough in explaining all the parts and the process. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!

Homeowner - Morton Grove - March 2014

Josh worked very quietly and efficiently. Hardly knew anyone was working in my home. He was polite and explained what was done.

Homeowner- Bloomingdale- March 2014

Josh was excellent, very resourceful! smiley

Homeowner - Wilmette - March 2014

I cannot say enough good thing about Atlas Restoration.  For the beginning going through the assessment, bid and planning stages to the final day of the project, the experience of working with your company was nothing by positive.  Gary Milligan, our sales representative, did a great job of helping us sort through various options and in assisting us in making the decision to stabilize our foundation by installing the Atlas Pier system from inside our basement.  Gary was always responsive to our questions and on time for our appointments as we went through the process.  Our foreman, Martin, and his crew were fabulous.  They treated our home as if it were their own, were respectful and total gentlemen.  Martin kept me informed of progress and was very helpful with questions and concerns.  Although projects of this nature are inevitably messy, the entire crew did their best to minimize its effects and the clean up after the project exceeded my initial expectations.  For the beginning it was good to know that we were dealing with people that were very experienced in this line of work and who understood how daunting these problems can be to a homeowner.  We were impressed with the service and degree of attention we received from everyone we came into contact with at Atlas.  This carried through from the panning to the final day of the project.  I will recommend Atlas to anyone  who has a foundation problem.

Homeowner - Darien - February 2014

Everything you did was wonderful.  Thank you so much.

Homeowner - La Grange - February 2014

Quality of work was outstanding.  The crew was incredibly friendly, professional and they kept their work area very clean.  I would highly recommend Atlas to anyone.

Homeowner - Grayslake - February 2014

Very appreciative of the wonderful and knowledgeable people we worked with. Thank you very much!

Homeowner-Lincolnshire-February 2014

Excellent!

Homeowner - River Forest - February 2014

Don't know if clean up done after job completed because work done in crawl space - haven't been in crawl space.  Very impressed by person who gave estimate and worker. Both very courteous.

Homeowner - Midlothian - February 2014

Excellent.

Homeowner - Northbrook - February 2014

Excellent.  Thank you!

Homeowner - Lemont - February 2014

Appointment for work was met on a timely basis.

Homeowner - Westmont - February 2014

Our technician was prompt in his arrival, friendly and answered all of my questions with a positive attitude.

Homeowner - Mount Prospect - February 2014

Good work and service across the board.

Homeowner - Wheeling - February 2014

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent customer service. Excellent clean up after job was completed.

Homeowner - Western Springs - February 2014

Tech was great, polite and cleaned up.

Homeowner - LaGrange Park - February 2014

Excellent work and service. Thank you!

Homeowner - Antioch - February 2014

All the guys were so nice and professional.  They really new what they were doing.  The clean up was amazing!  When they left,  the grounds were if they were undisturbed.  Great job!

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village - February 2014

He was courteous, kind, quiet and explained what he was doing and why.  We were both impressed by him.

Homeowner - Deerfield - January 2014

I was very pleased with the service.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff - January 2014

Great tech. Helpful and informative.

Homeowner - Barrington - January 2014

Great job.  City permitting make things hard but the job was no trouble once your guys showed up.

Homeowner - Chicago - January 2014

I appreciate the thoroughness of the cleanup.  We are pleased with the result!

Homeowner - Lisle - January 2014

Everything was very professional from the initial appointment, the scheduling, and the work performed. I would recommend your company.

Homeowner-Hawthorne Woods-January 2014

This is the second time Atlas has done work for us and we couldn't be happier. Excellent work, excellent employees!! Everything was done perfectly! THANK YOU!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - January 2014

I really appreciate the work of your employees in this cold environment that had to work in.

Homeowner - Tinley Park - January 2014

Josh did excellent job.  Explained all aspects of work and what to expect.

Homeowner - Northbrook - January 2014

Martin and the crew were very professional and worked hard under difficult conditions.

Homeowner - Highland Park - January 2014

Good quality of work performed and good cleanup after work was completed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Palatine - January 2014

Martin and his crew did an excellent job.  Both inside and outside! 

Homeowner - Darien - January 2014

Excellent quality of work, attitude, employees concern for safety on the job, clean up and customer service.

Homeowner - Chicago - January 2014

Very good job and efficient completion.  Workers were pleasant and efficient.

Homeowner - Chicago - January 2014

Mike and his team were considerate and professional.  I would definitely recommend Atlas to others.

Homeowner - Schaumburg - January 2014

No problems, neatly done.

Homeowner - Lake Forest - January 2014

Josh did a great job.  Repair looks great and I'm sure our seepage problem is solved.  If any other problems come up Atlas will get our call.  We will not hesitate on any referrals.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff - January 2014

Nacho was very informative.  His crew was very courteous and hardworking.

Homeowner - Palos Hills - January 2014

The crew did a great job.  Also, Gary in Sales was very helpful throughout the process and at no point did he attempt to over-sell me anything.  Perma Seal on the other hand tried to severely over-sell me.  Atlas price was very reasonable in comparison.

Homeowner - Park Ridge - December 2013

Thank you!! :)  Home this time it stays sealed.  The other company did not do the work properly.  Good quality of work, excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove - December 2013

Quality of work performed was excellent.  Attitude of employees and concern for safety on the job was excellent.  Excellent clean up after job was completed. Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Lockport - December 2013

Excellent work as noted.  Foreman was superior in his workmanship and other duties.  All workers knowledgeable and friendly.  Will recommend your company highly to others!

Homeowner - Park Ridge - December 2013

Excellent!

Homeowner - Wood Dale - December 2013

AWESOME!!!  Everyone at Atlas was a pleasure to deal with - professional, understanding and knowledgeable.  The in-site crew was terrific.  They explained every step and left having cleaned up so you would never know they were here.

Homeowner - Westchester - December 2013

Excellent work and customer service.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove - December 2013

The crew did a great job.  Excellent attitude of the employees involved.  Excellent customer service.  Excellent quality of work performed.

Homeowner - Schiller Park - December 2013

The crew was very efficient and courteous. John was very professional.

Homeowner - Lincolnshire - December 2013

The crew was very professional and answered all of my numerous questions, both before and during the work.  The work itself was of excellent quality and their diligent clean up was greatly appreciated.

Homeowner - Highland Park - December 2013

I would recommend Atlas to any customer needing waterproofing renovation to their house. Excellent review across the board.

Homeowner - River Forest - December 2013

Excellent quality of work.  Excellent customer service.  Excellent attitude of employees.

Homeowner - Lake Forest - December 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Batavia - December 2013

Excellent and courteous service.  Worked well with my contractor where needed.  Very accommodating and informative.  On return trip, investigated area of my concern and advised me of what I had observed.  At all times, understanding and considerate.

Homeowner - Wilmette - December 2013

Extremely professional, excellent work on a difficult project.  Excellent performance review across the board.

Homeowner - Schaumburg - December 2013

The crew worked in very cold weather and finished the job in two days.  The true test will be how the work holds up over time, but Dave (foreman) inspired a lot of confidence.  Clean up was very good.  Company will have to come back in Spring to pour concrete as it was too cold.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Elmhurst - December 2013

Excellent performance review including quality of work performed, attitude of employees involved, employees concern for safety on the job, clean up after job was completed and customer service.

Homeowner - Chicago - December 2013

Just outstanding people and work.  Merry Christmas. (Brigadier General Patrick E. Rea - U.S. Army Retired)

Homeowner - Tinley Park - December 2013

First class.  You clearly want your work to function properly and you make that extra effort to make sure all goes smoothly on the scheduled day.  Very neat job.  I'm sure it will work well.  Your workers are impressive starting with the first phone call.

Homeowner - Crystal Lake - November 2013

They did a great job!

Homeowner - Lake Forest - November 2013

Very respectful and polite!  Respected my home.  Took off boots when necessary.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Excellent clean up after job was completed.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Lake Forest - November 2013

Mike and team did a fine job.

Homeowner - Naperville - November 2013

Excellent performance review on all accounts.

Homeowner - Palos Hills - November 2013

Looks good!  Excellent work and customer service.

Homeowner - Glencoe - November 2013

Excellent work.  I have already given your name and phone number to a few friends and neighbors.

Homeowner - Elmhurst - November 2013

Nacho & John are courteous, professional and clearly knew how to resolve issue.  Pleasure to work with. Thanks.

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn - November 2013
Homeowner - Chicago - November 2013

Good clean up.  Excellent safety on the job.  Good attitude.  Excellent quality of work performed.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Josh was early to the job and did an excellent job!

Homeowner - Wilmette - November 2013

Crew knew job at hand, worked together well.  Mike took time to converse with me about goals of job and system performance.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Addison - November 2013

Good work.

Homeowner - Lisle - November 2013

I was very impressed with the crew.  They were very conscientious about keeping our house clean while doing a very dirty job.  They were friendly and professional.  I would definitely recommend Atlas to friends with same issue.

Homeowner - Oak Park - November 2013

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent attitude of employees.  Good concern for employee safety on the job.  Good clean up after job was completed.  Excellent customer services.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Great process from end to end.  I would recommend Atlas to a friend or family member.  Good clean up after work was completed.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Darien - November 2013

We are very pleased with the hard work the guys did and the very good job that was done.  John, the foreman, was courteous, polite and very professional.

Homeowner - Brookfield - November 2013

Excellent performance.  Very nice, thorough job.

Homeowner - Villa Park - November 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Elmhurst - November 2013

Good quality of work performed.  Excellent performance review.  I assume it was good but have nothing to compare it to.

Homeowner - Highland Park - November 2013

Job well done.

Homeowner - Crystal Lake - November 2013

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent attitude of employees involved.  Excellent concern for safety on the job.  Excellent clean up after job was completed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Des Plaines - November 2013

I am very pleased with your service!

Homeowner - Skokie - November 2013

Thanks for a job well done.

Homeowner - Chicago - November 2013

Thank you!  Terrific job!  No leak!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - November 2013

Your workers were on time and professional.  You have a great crew and good job.

Homeowner - Lake Zurich - November 2013

A job well done.

Homeowner - Willowbrook - November 2013

Everything great so far.  Excellent quality of work performed, attitude of employees, concern for safety on the job, clean up and customer service.

Homeowner - Oak Park - November 2013

Quality work.  Good attitude of employee.

Homeowner - Chicago - October 2013

Your crew was very professional and a pleasure to work with. Thank you for sending me these workers.

Homeowner - Chicago - October 2013

I am very impressed with the professionalism of this company.  Excellent attitude of employees and excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Glenview - October 2013

Good quality of work performed and attitude of employees.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Des Plaines - October 2013

Good quality of work performed and attitude of employees.  Excellent employee concern for safety on job, clean up after job was completed and customer service.

Homeowner - Des Plaines - October 2013

Josh did a great job!

Homeowner - Park Ridge - October 2013

Excellent quality of work, attitude of employees, clean up and customer service.  Good employee concern for safety on the job.

Homeowner - Glenview - October 2013

Excellent performance overall.  Happy to see job completed - now to have the decks built.

Homeowner - Lincolnshire - October 2013

This crew was polite, hardworking and attentive.  They explained each step.  Gary was also good, keeping me informed and taking the time to answer all my questions and concerns.  Very pleased.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect - October 2013

Josh was very professional.  Good manners, very polite and performed in an excellent way.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect - October 2013

Excellent performance.  They were extremely friendly and professional.

Homeowner - Deerfield - October 2013

Overall good performance.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Addison - October 2013

Excellent work across the board.

Homeowner - Mettawa - October 2013

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent attitude of employees involved.  Excellent employee concern for safety on the job.  Excellent clean up after job was completed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Skokie - October 2013

Very nice young man.  Very pleasant and informative.  Answered all of my questions!

Homeowner - Northbrook - October 2013

Gary was absolutely great; very responsive and helpful in coming over twice.  The repair tech was extremely courteous and seemed very knowledgeable and did a great clean up job.

Homeowner - Niles - October 2013

Nice job!

Homeowner - St. Charles - October 2013

Good quality of work performed.  Good attitude of employees involved.  Good employee concern for safety on job.  Good clean-up after job was completed.  Good customer service.

Homeowner - Palatine - October 2013

An exceptional job.  Please thank the entire crew.

Homeowner - Shorewood - October 2013

Overall I'm pleased with the work.  The young man who filled the crack in the basement was very polite and explained what he did.

Homeowner - Riverwoods - October 2013

A nice young man.  He answered all of my questions.  Neat as a pin!

Homeowner - Northbrook - October 2013

My entire experience with Atlas has been nothing but positive so far.  I plan on using you again in the future again, if needed.

Homeowner - Rolling Meadows - October 2013

Nice and courteous crew.  The finished job looks great and I am confident the quality of work under the floor is just as good.  Also, good communication with me, the owner.

Homeowner - River Grove - October 2013

My husband and I found Wil and the Atlas Team to be very informative, helpful and thorough during this trying time in our lines.  We thank you for the great work and support.

Homeowner - Bartlett - October 2013

All the guys were very accommodating, especially Nacho.  I'll know if it works next time it rains!

Homeowner - Glenview - October 2013

Both young men were polite and professional, would use Atlas again!

Homeowner - Lincolnshire - September 2013

Guys were out early and did a wonderful job.  Clean, efficient.  Explained about drainage and leveling of bubbler pots - reason for pitch, etc.  Asked if we had any questions. Personable guys.

Homeowner - Fox River Grove - October 2013

Jason estimated and designed my foundation water problem at its source i.e., the exterior foundation line immediately.  This was after having U.S. Waterpoofing estimates (by an owner) and Perma-Seal only diagnosing interior drain tile, sump pump systems which responded only to collecting source water.  Matt, Tom & Ryan were superior and thorough workers - from digging, installing, sealing membrane and clean up.  I feel I have discovered a new family with Atlas. TY!

Homeowner - Park Ridge - September 2013

I would recommend Atlas to every person who has a flood due to a cracked foundation.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - September 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Northfield - September 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Orland Park - September 2013

Great job (so far) - the proof is when there is a large storm (8+ inches).  I'll let you know how it works.  Your employees are excellent.

Homeowner - Warrenville - September 2013

The crew went out of their way to do the best job.

Homeowner - Glenview - September 2013

Can't say if the qualify was good until we have another big storm  It looks excellent at this point.

Homeowner - Deerfield - September 2013

Very courteous and didn't dilly dally around - worked steady.  I was curious as to what was done and he answered all my questions.  Good job.  Good worker.

Homeowner - Rolling Meadows - September 2013

Your company provided a very quality job.  The employees did a really good job, also very nice!  I will recommend your company to my friends in the future.

Homeowner - Wilmette - September 2013

Timely and courteous.

Homeowner - Oak Park - September 2013

Your worker was very nice and polite.  I will call again for future services!  Thank you.

Homeowner - Schiller Park - September 2013

From start to finish, everyone at Atlas was confident, professional and true to what they said they would do.  I felt like they cared as much about our landmark home as we do.

Homeowner - Wilmette - September 2013

Very good crew with good communication skills.  Accurate scheduling updates.  Very good clean up exterior and interior.  Extremely courteous.

Homeowner - Oak Park - September 2013

Only time will tell but it looks excellent.

Homeowner - Elmhurst - September 2013

September 14, 2013

Atlas Restoration, LLC
545 Depot Place
Buffalo Grove, Illinois 60089

Attn: Mr. Wil_
Head of Atlas Production

Dear Will:

Now that the work on the leaking basement stairway at my home has been completed I want to express my complete satisfaction with the way your firm responded to a rather difficult situation.

For the record: the work involved stopping the water leakage into an old exterior stairway to my basement that was original to the house when it was built in 1925. Sometime in the 1930's that stairway was abandoned and enclosed within a crawl space under an addition that was added to the house. As time passed, small amounts of water began to leak into the stairway.

To stop the leakage Atlas proposed placing a waterproof membrane on the outside of the foundation wall, and I contracted with Atlas to do the work. Well, after the initial work was done it rained that night, and the wall began to leak again; this time a little more. Instead of offering excuses, you sent another work crew out to find out how the exterior wall and stair had been constructed. After consultation with you, it was concluded that it would be necessary to place a new concrete wall under the outside edge of the stairway, and to add another waterproof membrane on the outside face of the wall.

The work was completed on September 13, 2013, and I am fairly confident that this should stop the leakage problem once and for all.

I want to thank you for your patience and determination to fix the leakage. Your work men were very polite, and they cleaned up the area beautifully after completing the work.

As an Architect, I am impressed by the professional way that you handled this project, and I would highly recommend your firm to anyone requiring your expertise.

Thank you for your service.

Sincerely,

...

Park Ridge, Illinois 60068

Homeowner - Park Ridge - September 2013

Very professional.  Willing to answer questions.  Good work ethic and clean.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village - September 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Northbrook - September 2013

Nice job!  I will recommend Atlas to friends!

Homeowner - Highland Park - September 2013

Fast and efficient.

Homeowner - Park Ridge - August 2013

We were impressed with their knowledge of the products and skill, professionalism, efficiency and courtesy. 

Homeowner - Skokie - August 2013

Young man was courteous and efficient.

Homeowner - Hanover Park - August 2013

The 2 men who performed our repair were excellent.  Very courteous and concerned with the work they do.  We are very please.

Homeowner - North Barrington - August 2013

Josh was very professional and courteous.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - August 2013

Good quality of work performed.  Excellent attitude of employees involved.  Good employee concern for safety on the job.  Good clean up after job was completed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Glenview - August 2013

He went "beyond the call of duty" to get the work done on the day scheduled when I had forgotten and "stood him up".  I appreciate his work ethic. 

Homeowner - Chicago - August 2013

Excellent quality of work performed.  Excellent attitude of employees involved.  Excellent employee concern for safety on the job.  Good clean up after job was completed.  Excellent customer service.

Homeowner - Northbrook - August 2013

Excellent.

Homeowner - Downer's Grove - August 2013

Excellent.  Great job!

Homeowner - Vernon Hills - August 2013

...
Geneva, IL 60134

August 30, 2013

Atlas Restoration, LLC
545 Depot Place
Buffalo Grove, IL 60089

Dear Atlas:
This week your team, headed by Martin, raised the corner of my home as per contract with you. As a retired school superintendent for 32 years, I have worked with tens of contractors on a variety of construction projects. That should qualify me to make some observations about your Company and my project.

First, the project team under Martin's leadership was as professional and competent as any I have ever worked with. They worked hard, seemed to enjoy each other, were very polite and personable, took personal pride in the work they were doing and left everything in the best possible condition, with the appearance of having been undisturbed.

Second, my contacts with other members of the Company were also positive and professional. The presentation by Gary was thorough, informative and compelling. He repre­sented the company with distinction. His proposal far exceeded in quality the proposal of another contractor and the cost was less. Likewise, Joe and Will were thoughtful and concerned about the quality of the work and the best approach to it and results of it. Questions were answered with patience and thoroughness.

Finally, I would commend Atlas as one of the most capable, caring and competent contractors with which I have ever worked. You did exactly what you said you would do, within the established timeline, at the cost indicated and with the assurance I was working with people who know exactly what they are doing and how to excel doing it.

Many thanks for a good experience with a Company that delivers on what it promises, in the best possible way, with men with personality and expertise and at a competitive price. Best wishes.

...

Homeowner - Geneva - August 2013

Was completed in a timely fashion.  Thank you.

Homeowner - Niles - August 2013

Your employees were terrific.  They cleaned up before they left everyday, were prompt in the morning & very polite.

Homeowner - Northbrook - August 2013

Martin and his crew were very nice and helpful.  Martin explained and went over what was being done on the job as well as reasons behind it.  Crew did a great job with clean up too!  Thanks.

Homeowner - Mount Prospect - July 2013

Very pleased with Gary's quick turn around to get this work done.  Guys did a great job!

Homeowner - North Barrington - July 2013

Joe and his crew were excellent.  I was so impressed with their concern for as little disruption to our home and how clean they left everything.  Please pass on my thanks.

Homeowner - Wheaton - July 2013

Fast, efficient...couldn't be happier!

Homeowner - Wilmette - July 2013

Well mannered & competent.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - July 2013

Josh was on time and did a very commendable job.

Homeowner - Arlington Heights - July 2013

Excellent technician, answered all questions, on time, as quoted, helpful office staff.

Homeowner - Palatine - July 2013

Josh is a very professional and knowledgeable persona and seems very conscientious.  He was very helpful in explaining the overall process to me and did an excellent job of representing Atlas.  I will be writing a positive review on Angie's List.

Homeowner - Palatine - July 2013

Jon did a great job of supervising everything and being helpful as possible.

Homeowner - Northfield - July 2013

Wonderful! One of the best companies I have had dealings with.

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn - July 2013

I am happy with David and Tony's attention to detail to do the job correctly, not fast to just get done.

Homeowner - Naperville - July 2013

Josh was very polite and had good information!  Very professional; Jason too!

Homeowner - Chicago - July 2013

The job was performed with top professionalism as always.  Everything was cleaned up as if the tech wasn't even there.  Thanks and great job!!

Homeowner - Clarendon Hills - July 2013

Everything from start to finish was professionally done - pride in workmanship and quality of work.  I am very pleased.

Homeowner - Winfield - June 2013

I was able to get a competitive quote and an appointment with one phone call - great service! Technician was on time and did the work promptly.

Homeowner - Northbrook - June 2013

Would recommend your company to family, friends and neighbors.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village - June 2013

He was early, friendly and fabulous.  Liked everything about your company start to finish.

Homeowner - Libertyville - June 2013

Great job - neat and done efficiently.

Homeowner - Hickory Hills - June 2013

Josh was early and called to confirm if that was o.k.  Great communication.  Did a great job from estimate to completion.

Homeowner - Palos Park - June 2013

Josh was great.  He was: on time, gave me an accurate time fram of completion, friendly, dedicate to the task, thorough.  I would recommend this company without reservation!

Homeowner - Carpentersville - June 2013

The service technician was great.  He explained the process and even showed me as the cracks were being filled.  He took the time to make sure everything was done as well as it could be to ensure that the leaking would stop.

Homeowner - West Chicago - June 2013

Josh was prompt, efficient and professional.  We are happy to have the issue resolved.

Homeowner - Antioch - June 2013

Very personable/ knowledgable.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove - June 2013

Josh was very courteous and immediately introduced himself.  He offered his professional expertise and completed the job with efficiency and dilligence.

Homeowner - Barrington - June 2013

I waited over one year to complete this performance review to be sure that no more water entered our unit. So far, so good.

Homeowner - Chicago

They arrived on time and completed the job in one day.

Homeowner - Rosemont

I was very impressed with quality and efficiency of the work done by Atlas employees and their professional demeanor.

Homeowner - Northfield

Great job, start to finish.

Homeowner - Willowbrook

Great job, start to finish.

Homeowner - Willowbrook

Quick and professional!

Homeowner - Chicago

Very good, hard workers.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

Work was fast and neat.

Homeowner - Chicago

The crew represented your company in a most efficient and professional manner. Very pleased.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

Atlas did a very thorough, careful and skilled job.

Homeowner - Wilmette

Atlas arrived on time, was extremely polite, professional and accommodating to our needs. Thank you very much for the wonderful job.

Homeowner - Highland Park

We had two separate jobs completed by Atlas and are extremely happy with the work performed.

Homeowner - Wood Dale

We appreciated the attention and plan to work with Atlas again on another project.

Homeowner - LaGrange Park

Everyone did a great job. You guys have a great team. Keep up the good work. Thanks.

Homeowner - Clarendon Hills

Thanks for making sure this was done right away. We appreciate everything.

Homeowner - Lombard

Thanks! I felt like I was in good hands all along.

Homeowner - Chicago

Thank you for putting the mulch back after you worked outside.

Homeowner - Lake In The Hills

Everything seems good! Thank you!

Homeowner - Chicago

Everything seems good! Thank you!

Homeowner - Chicago

Everything seems good! Thank you!

Homeowner - Chicago

The entire process from the estimate to the work was excellent. The attitude and expertise was really appreciated and refreshing.

Homeowner - Chicago

All work was performed in an excellent manner. I can't say enough good things about Atlas Restoration. Your company made the whole process very easy. I will use your company again should any issues come up in the future.

Homeowner - Northbrook

The Atlas crew was professional, , fast and did an outstanding job. Also courteous and available if I had any questions. Completely painless, no worries at all!

Homeowner - Beach Park

They are a very excellent company to do work on our house. I would recommend to anyone if they needed this type of work.

Homeowner - Palatine

They did a great job, were careful about it and were very helpful answering my questions.

Homeowner - Hoffman Estates

Atlas was very helpful and knowledgeable. The crew was courteous with excellent communications keep me informed of progress!

Homeowner - Schaumburg

You guys are great! Very happy!

Homowner - Northbrook

I was very pleased with the work of your company. This was the first time and I would use your company anytime.

Homeowner - Kildeer

Did a nice job all the way around and were very cooperative.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

Very good hard working people. And honest.

Homeowner - Country Club Hills

I thought the process was fast and the workers polite.

Homeowner - River Grove

Outstanding job start to finish! We can't express how happy we are with the crew's work ethic and the quality of workmanship. No impact to landscape, driveway, yard! Unbelievable! Nicely done!

Homeowner - Elmhurst

The job done was beyond my expectations.

Homeowner - Glenview

The guys did a great job. They are a trustworthy group.

Homeowner - Naperville

Thanks!

Homeowner - Oak Park

The job was completed, as promised, in the worst conditions - snow and freezing cold. The staff was professional and courteous.

Homeowner - Wildwood

Atlas did a great job informing us of timing, status and permitting. The work was completed in a timely manner. The house lift went well and the crew communicated issues as they came up. We did have a large number of cracks injected in the basement which made clean up a challenge for the crack injection team.

Homeowner - Park Ridge

What a wonderful job. Everyone in the crew was courteous and polite. Clean up was great - most appreciated!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights

Work crew was very professional and explained every step of the process they were doing. After project completion, neighbors commented that they couldn't tell where the work was done.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

Guys worked hard in very cold weather.

Homeowner - Libertyville

The workers were very professional. They knew what they were doing and we trusted their opinion completely. They also worked very hard and should be commended on their work.

Homeowner - Bloomingdale

Very accommodating and knowledgeable. Crew was very courteous, kept us well informed and was respectful of our and our neighbor's property.

Homeowner - Chicago

Crew did just what I was led to expect, hard working and courteous. Had to dig around obstacles - sewer pipe and tree - no problem.

Homeowner - Highland Park

Your company and the employees were a pleasure to deal with and very professional. I appreciate all the hard work!!

Homeowner - Round Lake

Atlas was very gracious, considerate and very easy to work with during a project that is alien to me. With their help I have a good understanding of what was needed to restore the garage foundation. Thank you.

Homeowner - Northbrook

Outstanding expertise and service. Very proactive and professional.

Homeowner - Lincolnshire

Thank you for work well done!

Homeowner - Round Lake

Job was very well done. My neighbor commented, "It doesn't even look like they were here!"

Homeowner - Palos Heights

Job well done.

Homeowner - Northfield

Everything went smoothly and as promised. City inspectors were impressed with the process. After they left, you could barely tell they had been here.

Homeowner - Tinley Park

Excellent job! Will recommend for Angie's List.

Homeowner - Morton Grove

Overall I was very satisfied with Atlas. I felt your price was very reasonable and the entire work crew was very professional and courteous. Additionally, once the job started, you had a crew there every day until it was completed. I was quoted 4 days and the job was done in 4 days. I can't ask for anything better. The performance of Atlas Restoration was top notch.

Homeowner - Barrington

Excellent work from start to finish. Results better than expected. Professional service. Thank you!

Homeowner - Bourbonnais

Outstanding. Employees were above and beyond, very considerate. Advised me as they went along. Unbelievably respectful to my concerns regarding noise, etc..

Homeowner - Bloomingdale

As a real estate agent, I deal with contractors frequently. I could not be more impressed with owner, office staff and workers who performed the installation.

Homeowner - Park Ridge

Work was done on time, results were good. Atlas explained clearly what they were doing and why.

Homeowner - Deerfield

Great job. I appreciate you working with me when the job scope changed.

Homeowner - Bolingbrook

It's been 3 months since job was done. We've seen no additional cracks since. We were asked not to do any repairs for at least 30 days. Still looks like we're ok.

Homeowner - Tinley Park

My work was completed and I was thoroughly satisfied. Everyone was courteous, efficient and cooperative with me.

Homeowner - Park Ridge

Good job.

Homeowner - Tinley Park

A fantastic job! You delivered even more than you promised! Thanks a million!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights

We were impressed by the professionalism exhibited by all of the onsite personnel. They worked quickly and minimized any mess made from a very messy operation.

Homeowner - Wheaton

Great job, even in cold January weather.

Homeowner - Westmont

Great job.

Homeowner - Northbrook

Incredibly helpful and very patient with the many questions I had. Atlas explained everything thoroughly and responded immediately whenever I called. A pleasure to work with.

Homeowner - Elmwood Park

Very well job done.

Homeowner - Darien

Our entire experience with Atlas Restoration outstanding from the initial sales contact to the attitude and performance of the crew at our home. Our foundation problems have been corrected. Nice job!! Thanks!!!

Homeowner - Arlington Heights

The entire crew was exemplary. They worked hard and were always considerate of myself and my property. Your company is fortunate to have such responsible and polite employees.

Homeowner - St. Charles

I am very impressed with the people who did the work. They were polite, hard workers. The house lift went very well. Now I can close my doors and windows without force. Thank you.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

I would highly recommend Atlas Restoration to any of my friends. Thank you!

Homeowner - Schaumburg

Very professional, knowledgeable crew from start to finish!

Homeowner - Barrington

They were very concerned about keeping everything as clean as possible - even kept my Christmas lights plugged in!

Homeowner - Inverness

The workers were very polite.

Homeowner - Northbrook

The crew was efficient, hard working, polite, responsive with a care about the level of excellence in their work. Great team spirit. Extremely professional and easy to have around my house.

Homeowner - Northbrook

Thank you Atlas. Your team was the best.

Homeowner - Schaumburg

The crew was first class. The project was done efficiently and I felt informed every step of the way.

Homowner - Wilmette

Very efficient and thorough in preparation. Cleaned up completely. We were very pleased.

Homeowner - Glenview

In the year that has passed, I've had no problems with water seepage in my basement. I do not fear every rainstorm. The crew did an outstanding job of installation and were very accommodating to my unique situation.

Homeowner - Evanston

The crew was wonderful. Communication was good and all work met or exceeded my expectations. The crew was thoughtful and careful of their surroundings and helped whenever needed. They are a good bunch and true asset to Atlas Restoration.

Homeowner - Elwood

They have done excellent service in our basement.

Homeowner - Chicago

Very responsive to our needs. Common sense approach to our particular situation. Work done quickly! Thank you all!!

Homeowner - Wilmette

The workmen were very good, in and out in one day. Was not disruptive at all. Would recommend.

Homeowner - Evanston

Crew arrived early. Communication was great, all questions answered in a pleasant manner. Crew worked very well together. Thanks.

Homeowner - Lake Villa

Great work. Workers were timely and professional. Very pleased with the results!

Homeowner - Berkeley

Great job!!

Homeowner - Skokie

We were impressed with Atlas from the first time we met until the completion of the job. Everyone was very knowledgeable and good to work with.

Homeowner - Downers Grove

The crew was punctual, nice and knowledgeable. The job was done in a timely fashion.

Homeowner - Morton Grove

Atlas did an amazing job and I am extremely pleased with the finished product.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove

Very happy. Better than I ever expected.

Homeowner - Evanston

Very professional team.

Homeowner - Lake Forest

I was impressed from start to finish. Great job!The work was done well, the crew was very polite and the sales staff was excellent.

Homeowner - Park Ridge

The work was well done. I would recommend Atlas to my friends.

Homeowner - Mt. Prospect

Looks good!

Homeowner - Park Ridge

The crew was very professional and worked really hard. Overall they did a fantastic job. We are pleased thus far.

Homeowner - Zion

Thank you for moving us up in your schedule. The crew did a great job, professional, responsive and great at keeping me informed and involved.

Homeowner - Chicago

The workers were super!

Homeowner - Countryside

Great service, on time, careful work.

Homeowner - Lincolnshire

We would recommend your company to a friend.

Homeowner - Lake Barrington

The work and price was per the estimate. All work completed very timely and professionally. Thanks for your great service.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff

Very good experience. Good attention to smoothing of plaster. Very pleased. I would recommend.

Homeowner - Chicago

An excellent crew. Worked exceptionally hard and functioned as a team. Kept us informed, worked around a couple of snags and finished the job on time. Managed to keep dirt to a minimum. Fine job.

Homeowner - Des Plaines

Your staff did an excellent job. They were clean, efficient and left no mess behind. I would recommend Atlas!

Homeowner - LaGrange Park

Thank you for the excellent job the fellows did in my basement. Not only were they efficient, but they worked together as a team. They were all pleasant to have around. I couldn't be more pleased with the whole job.

Homeowner - Glen Ellyn

We are so pleased with the excellent job done at our mom's. We would definitely recommend your company. Highly professional.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village

We are so pleased with the excellent job done at our mom's. We would definitely recommend your company. Highly professional.

Homeowner - Elk Grove Village

Thank you. Employees were courteous and very clean.

Homeowner - Skokie

Completely satisfied. Atlas gave me a very thorough description of what was needed. Very helpful.

Homeowner - Chicago

The employee was very well versed in his craft and did a tremendous job.

Homeowner - Highland Park

Nice people, got right to the job.

Homeowner - Chicago

Excellent all around. We'd recommend you to friends and family.

Homeowner - Huntley

Good guys - nice job.

Homeowner - Chicago

Very satisfied with the work. Was shown the work area before and after and process thoroughly explained. Believe the price was fair.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove

The repair was done professionally from start to finish. The repairman was very pleasant. A good worker with care given to detail!

Homeowner - Palos Park

The guys were friendly, neat and considerate.

Homeowner - Wheaton

Great job, arrived on time. This is the second time I have used Atlas and am very happy with work and price.

Homeowner - Zion

I appreciated the advise and expertise of the service man.

Homeowner - Evergreen Park

Very nice job. Thank you. Looks like the cracks were well sealed by the injected polyurethane.

Homeowner - Glenview

Atlas was very nice and polite. Wish all my repairmen were like Atlas. It was a pleasure to do business with you. Thank you.

Homeowner - Homer Glen

Atlas did a good job in explaining the process of repairing the cracks.

Homeowner - Evanston

The service person finished the job in a timely manner, was informative and left everything in perfect order.

Homeowner - Hoffman Estates

Atlas did a great job. The repairs have been successfully tested by a number of storms. Thanks again!

Homeowner - Glenview

Thank you for a very good and clean job.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff

Atlas did an excellent job, polite and cleaned up afterwards. Very good.

Homeowner - Western Springs

I've already referred you to 4 others and will continue. Thanks for such excellent service!

Homeowner - Grayslake

Your technician was very courteous, explained what he was doing thoroughly, did not seemed rushed, and certainly seemed to know what he was doing.

Homeowner - Winnetka

Very pleased. Technician was a very nice guy.

Homeowner - Chicago

On time, worked every minute, pleasant.

Homeowner - Schaumburg

Have had you solve problem leaks on two occasions and am pleased with work done both times, Thank you.

Homeowner - Rverside

Atlas did a wonderful job. Friendly, informative and professional! I'll gladly recommend Atlas to anyone!

Homeowner - Lisle

Atlas was friendly, smart and efficient. We would definitely use Atlas again.

Homeowner - Evanston

Thank you for coming out so quickly! You made our landscaping project go much more smoothly!

Homeowner - Naperville

Technician did an excellent job and was very courteous.

Homeowner - Sleepy Hollow

Great to see real professional service and attitudes.

Homeowner - Lake Bluff

Thank you for a job well done!

Homeowner - Deerfield

Atlas was excellent, well mannered and very efficient.

Homeowner - Chicago

I was extremely satisfied with Atlas. They were polite and great to work with. If I need work again or know someone who does, I will recommend your company in a heartbeat!

Homeowner - Naperville

My neighbor had this type of repairs by your company and I am very impressed with your organization. I have already recommended your company to another neighbor.

Homeowner - Chicago

Great job! Very considerate and polite workers. Would recommend Atlas to anyone and I have already. Thank you!!

Homeowner - Hoffman Estates

Atlas was very professional and helpful.

Homeowner - Chicago

The Atlas worker did a wonderful job, and I am so pleased. You can be very proud to have such a dedicated man in your company.

Homeowner - Broadview

The two gentlemen you sent out did outstanding work. They were very professional and I would definitely refer them in the future.

Homeowner - Chicago

I would highly recommend your company.

Homeowner - Mundelein

The Atlas workers were wonderful, helpful and thorough. Will use again. Thank you.

Homeowner - Wilmette

Atlas was professional, neat and informative. Atlas is a pleasure to work with!

Homeowner - Chicago

The gentleman who did this work was, in my opinion, outstanding, superb, efficient. You name any positive comment and he was it!!

Homeowner - Park Ridge

Great service.

Homeowner - Glenview

Prompt, professional, clean work!

Homeowner - Palatine

I am satisfied with the service I received today. The Atlas employee arrived early, completed the job in a timely manner, explained the process and cleaned up after himself.

Homeowner - Chicago

Very informative and helpful.

Homeowner - Evanston

Atlas was very clear about the work to be performed, dedicated to doing a good job, and explained everything that I had any questions about. Thank you!

Homeowner - Chicago

Your lifetime warranty is a great asset. It gives confidence to the job and has some resale value. It is great to talk to a live person when we call.

Homeowner - Buffalo Grove

The entire project was performed very well. From the initial visit to the scheduling and performance of the job. Very satisfied.

Homeowner - Libertyville

After seeing how you repaired a leaking crack from another company I am not concerned about your warranty as I don't expect this repair to ever leak.

Homeowner - Cary

Not one drop of water since the job was completed. Job well done!

Homeowner - Chicago

Atlas employees - from making the appointment to completing the job - are all wonderful!! That's why we continue to call. Thanks so much!!

Homeowner - Des Plaines

Atlas was thorough and patiently explained the process to me.

Homeowner - Deerfield

Very well pleased.

Homeowner - Broadview

Friendly, professional, efficient.

Homeowner - Orland Park

Atlas was very polite and considerate. Clean up was truly excellent. Took time to answer any questions.

Homeowner - Riverside

Definitely will recommend your company.

Homeowner - Algonquin

Workman was pleasant and courteous.

Homeowner - West Chicago

Thank you. Great, quick and efficient job.

Homeowner - Highland Park

The guys were great. Courteous and very neat.

Homeowner - Wood Dale

Followed my request to remove shoes - it was a wet and rainy day.

Homeowner - Rolling Meadows

Atlas was on time, worked hard and cleaned up afterwards. Very pleasant and courteous.

Homeowner - Niles

We had contacted four companies for estimates. Atlas was the only one whose rep spent a considerable amount of time in the crawl space and took photos to show what needed to be done.

Homeowner - Countryside

Your staff did an excellent job.  They were clean and efficient and left no mess behind.  Should have done this years ago!  I would recommend Atlas.

Homeowner - LaGrange Park

"The sales engineer presented a professional plan of action, the office staff was courteous and helpful and the installation crew was outstanding! Nice people, great clean up - I could hardly tell they were here."

- Homeowner, Arlington Heights

"Before you installed the drain tile system and the new sump pump, my property's basement flooded after every thunderstorm. Thank you for solving my waterproofing problem!"

- Property Manager, Chicago